



Survey No. 190/1A/1, 190/1A/2, Dhule Road, Post - Dondaicha, Dist. Dhule (Maharashtra) 425408 Tel. (02566) 299882, email-rrmunot@hotmail.com, www.ahinsaayurved.in

## Institute Of Ayurveda

Ref No. AIA/COL.COUN/2025

Date-22/12/2024

## **COLLEGE COUNCIL 2025-2026**

SR	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
NO			
1.	Dr. Rajashri Mangesh Shirpurkar	Principal&Medical	Chairman
		Superintendent	
2.	Dr.Rakhi Ram kulkarni	Professor-Rachana Sharir	Member
3.	Dr. Gaurav Ramesh Parekh	Professor- Kriya-Sharir	Member
4.	Dr. Dhananjay Subhash Panchbhai	Associate Professor- Samhita-	Member
		Siddhanta	
5.	Dr. Harshalkumar Vinaykarao Deore	Associate Professor (Reader)-	Member
		Dravyaguna	
6.	Dr.Deepak Raghunathrao Patil	Professor-Ras-Shastra	Member
7.	Dr.Rajesh Madhukar Patil	Professor –Swasthvritta&Yoga	Member
8.	Dr. Pramod Ramdas Kharkar	Professor -Rognidan	Member
9.	Dr.Shrenik Ashok Bhansali	Professor-Agad-Tantra	Member
10.	Dr. Vibha Amar Indani	Dy-Medical Superintendent	Member



Principal
Ahinsa institute of Ayurveda
Dondaicha Dist. Dhule